Pages

The Bladesmith (The Lily Harper Series Book 5)



From New York Times And USA Today Bestselling Paranormal Romance Author, HP Mallory, Comes The Lily Harper Series!

“H.P. Mallory has a quick wit, a fresh voice, and a clever way with words. If you like Charlaine Harris, you’ll love H.P. Mallory!” ~ Larissa Ione, New York Times Bestselling Paranormal Romance Author

THE BLADESMITH is a novella in the Lily Harper series and is narrated by leading character, Tallis Black!

Please note, this is a novella and is, therefore, shorter in length than the other Lily novels.

The Bladesmith:

Tallis Black is not accustomed to playing the role of prisoner. Yet that is exactly the predicament in which he finds himself in this latest installment of the Lily Harper Series.

Tortured, malnourished and at the mercy of Persephone, a vengeful spirit who resides within the body of the woman he loves, Tallis’s future looks bleak. But the two thousand year old Druid is not concerned with himself. Instead, he wants nothing more than to free Lily from Persephone’s grasp.

In doing so, Tallis will face his own struggles as Persephone forces him to expose information about himself that he’s previously kept hidden from Lily. Tallis’s only hope is that if he is able to save Lily, she won’t turn on him once she learns the truth about his sordid past.

ALSO BY HP MALLORY:

THE JOLIE WILKINS SERIES (PARANORMAL ROMANCE):
Fire Burn and Cauldron Bubble
Toil and Trouble
Be Witched (Novella)
Witchful Thinking
The Witch Is Back
Something Witchy This Way Comes

THE DULCIE O’NEIL SERIES (URBAN FANTASY ROMANCE):
To Kill A Warlock
A Tale Of Two Goblins
Great Hexpectations
Wuthering Frights
Malice In Wonderland
For Whom The Spell Tolls
Eleven Snipers Sniping (Short Story)
A Midsummer Night’s Scream
Dilemma (Novella)

THE LILY HARPER SERIES (EPIC URBAN FANTASY ROMANCE):
Better Off Dead
The Underground City
To Hell And Back
Persephone
The Bladesmith (Novella)

THE PEYTON CLARK SERIES (PARANORMAL ROMANCE):
Ghouls Rush In
Once Haunted, Twice Shy
Big Easy Murder (Novella)

THE BRYN AND SINJIN SERIES (PARANORMAL ROMANCE/ VAMPIRE ROMANCE):
Sinjin
The Scent
Blood Lust (Novella)


Find Urban Fantasy Romance Author, HP Mallory, Online:
Visit HP’s website at www.hpmallory.com
Join HP on Facebook at www.facebook.com/hpmallory

If you enjoy reading HP’s books, consider adding yourself to her email list to keep on top of new releases, contests and other fun stuff! Signing up is easy, just visit: www.hpmallory.com/mailing-list/

H.P. Mallory has become a household name in the paranormal romance/ fantasy romance genres in the tradition of Charlaine Harris, Laurell K. Hamilton, and Kim Harrison.


Enjoyed the preview?



Bebadra Nayaka

Phasellus facilisis convallis metus, ut imperdiet augue auctor nec. Duis at velit id augue lobortis porta. Sed varius, enim accumsan aliquam tincidunt, tortor urna vulputate quam, eget finibus urna est in augue.